Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Peter Simmons was amazing to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I would recommend anyone to Kelly VW - wonderful service all around!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Kelly VW and their team of Anthony and Noah made the purchase of my CPO Passat easy, transparent and professional No pressure, just informed, nice people yo do business with. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I was going on vacation and my dash lit up with errors. First appointment was 4 weeks away so they said they would run diagnostics to make sure I was safe. Turned out they fixed my car the same day because of safety concerns and my vacation was saved. I have always had a good experience with the staff. Many go the extra mile to ensure satisfaction. In today’s climate it is a welcomed change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Anthony Belmonte took the hassle out of buying a car! He was honest, up front and made everything & seamless easy from beginning to end. Anthony was fair and more importantly stood by his word! Would highly recommend Kelly Volkswagon to anyone looking to purchase a car - new or used!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

It was quick and easy to deal with Anthony and Kelly VW. Anthony was very friendly and helpful. I was able to buy my car and get it in the same week. Thank you Anthony!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

They made the process of getting a good car as easy as it could get. The sales department down to the finance department helped me every step of the way. They answered all of my questions, trust me it was a lot! Reassured I would be safe in the vehicle and most importantly didn’t stay in the dealership all day!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Best and easiest experience getting an inspection sticker I've ever had. They even washed and vacuumed my car, will always get it done here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Dealership was great. Anthony was the key. He helped us find solutions and was as attentive as we could have ever asked for. He was available to us at all times and was very responsive. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a car. He gets an A+ from us. Great transaction, excellent dealership, and awesome saleman! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

Fastest and mist pleasant and professional Car purchase ever .

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Peter was great to work with! He made the process easy and was very patient with us as we made our decision. We were able to work together to get my dream car. I look forward to having it serviced here in the future!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen. Anthony and Barry were great. I'm so happy with my new car and my experience overall at Kelly Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Wonderful service! Beautiful car! Would definitely recommend Anthony to anyone who is in the market for a new car. Would come back again. Thank you for a blissful experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I was treated very well and with patience. Spent a fair amount of time getting me what I was looking for. I love my new car and I highly recommended Kelly and Anthony Belmonte. He goes out of his way to get you a fair deal and the right car.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service. Kept me informed throughout the whole service process, very helpful and polite at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Jorge was great! Very attentive and detail oriented. I absolutely love my new Taos! Everyone I met with was super helpful and knowledgeable. I’m happy to be in the VW club! Thanks, Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Jorge made us feel welcome and at ease right from the start. He listened to what we said we wanted and addressed all of our questions and requests. The process of buying our new car was an enjoyable experience because of Jorge. He was very responsive and returned emails and calls right away and if he said he was going to do something he did it. Very professional and friendly. If I could give more stars I would and I will refer my family and friends to Jorge and Kelly Volkswagen.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

The sales team at Kelly Volkswagen is top notch Peter Simmons is very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

They showed hospitality and even had good info. on a car, not of VW make.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Great place to purchase a car professional service

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

George at the Peabody Kelly Volkswagen is the best!! We've purchased many Volkswagens from George! Excellent at his job! Everyone we've encountered there has been more than helpful! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Peter and Barry were fantastic to work with! Looking forward to being part of the Volkswagen family!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Quick + easy. Great deal on new car + trade in. My 1st Volkswagon purchase. They answered all my questions. Impressed with the quality + build of my new Taos! I enjoy driving it every day!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Professional and prompt service

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Salesman Anthony Dalton was attentive and had great product knowledge made the process stress free

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Great customer service and very helpful and trustworthy.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

At the risk of sounding cheesy - it was like a commercial. Greeted at the door, incredible and friendly help from Josh. Went in with the expectation we were going to have to settle or wait weeks but ended up leaving with EXACTLY what we wanted and all in the same day. The entire team was great and far exceeded our expectation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I had a fantastic experience! Jorge is the best…Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Kelly VW made the car buying experience easy & efficient. Couldn’t be happier with the car, Volkswagen always does the job right.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Anthony went out of his to make us welcome. The service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great experience. I was pleased with all the help I received. Jorge was very patient and helpful with all my questions and my need to think things over.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

Great service. Liked the video of the things that needed repair. Nice touch

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent customer service always. I won’t be going anywhere else once my lease is up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I am a fussy customer, I take great care of my cars and have had all manner of shoddy treatment by other dealers nearby (not Volkswagen.) Since starting with Kelly nearly 10 years ago (and 4 cars) I have only had great service experiences. The entire team takes the concerns of the customer and their car seriously - even if for a routine oil change. Communication is top shelf and the quality of the work as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Returning customers: We received friendly, knowledgeable and professional service from Jorge Ochoa. Process of buying a ( another ) new Passat was easy. Thank you for “making it easy!”

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

We were in need of a vehicle quickly but also had our wish list. Although Barry was a tough nut to crack Anthony and Barry made it happen and they helped make our experience both positive and worth our business. Thank You

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

During a busy time, they got me in last minute to fix and issue I was having. In and out. Great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Peter Simmons is the only one you should go see! Great experience all around

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

The Service Dept is very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for continued great service. Rachel is wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Jorge was a joy to work with! I never felt pressured and he took his time getting me familiarized with the car. Will recommend to anyone looking!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The overall experience with Jorge was wonderful. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jorge to make your buying experience easier and fun. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Jorge helped me with buying my first new car in over ten years. He was kind, knowledgable and efficient. An All-Star who went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Very helpful. Make the process very simple and stress free. Goes above and beyond. 100% would recommend to anyone in the market. Nothing but great things to say.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Working with Jorge and Kelly Volkswagen was an easy experience. They went above and beyond to solve a small situation. We are excited for our new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Buying a car at Kelly VW has been incredibly easy. I have now bought 2 cars there within the last year and each process became even easier. Plenty of cars to choose from with colors and options. Anthony Belmonte knows exactly what your needs are. And upper management makes you feel very comfortable and gets you the price you’re looking for. I would highly recommend Kelly VW for anyone in the market for a car. I refer people daily and no one has come back with a negative experience.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I bought from other dealerships before, so I was expecting them to try to push me to buy added things. They never did, I live in Wisconsin, and bought this truck in Massachusetts, so I flew out to drive it back. They were all about making me happy with what I just bought. It is the perfect truck I was looking for for 8 months. I bought it site unseen, so I was worried, but the pictures didn't do it justice. Peter, was great. I highly recommend Kelly vw, wish they were closer to me!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Todo el servicio estuvo escelente, especialmente departe de Jorge Ochoa que es quien me asesoró, la tienda siempre muy limpia y el servicio técnico excelente también, aunque en realidad yo no soy la persona que está en esa fotografía

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

We are extremely pleased with the service and respect offered to my husband and I from the Kelly Volkswagen staff. From our first call with Brian Mitchell to our parting words with Jorge Ochoa, every aspect of the leasing process was smooth and stress-free. We even came all the way from Rhode Island and will be back to get our next vehicle. Thanks again to Jorge, Brian and Noah.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2021

Peter was great. Very personable and easy to work with. The whole process was very enjoyable. This is the second car I’ve purchased here and will go back when I need a third.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

I just purchased a car from Kelly Volkswagen. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Josh was very helpful. All my questions were answered. The entire process was easy and stress free!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Said the manager took excellent care of us.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Five out of five! I want to express my full respect to Kelly Volkswagen and personally to Anthony Belmonte! Great job, guys! I was buying the a used car for my son, who is about to graduate a boarding school in MA. The main problem was that due to Covid restrictions my son was limited in his go outs and contacts outside the school. So I had to conduct the deal distantly from abroad, as there is no chance for me to come to the US to do it in person (as well as to be present at my son'...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Experience was fine, no problems

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

My high mileage 2018 Tig needed work making buying a new one a smarter option for me. Process seamless and quick. Didn’t even see the car I bought but did tons of research. Said, Josh, Rachel (from service) and Barry made this process and transition amazing. Thank you all so much!!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen is by far the best Volkswagen dealership I have been to. Everyone there is friendly and I have never had an easier car leasing experience as I have had the past 2 times at Kelly. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

great price frindly staff great overall experience ask for peter Simmons

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Working with Kelly Volkswagen was easy and a real pleasure. From the moment I Identified the model of VW I wanted from their inventory to the moment I brought the car home they were honest, consistent and worked hard to make the deal work.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

Pretty low key experience. The staff was personable but professional. Sales/leasing consultant Peter Simmons gave us the figures we requested without any song and dance or memorized sales pitch. Business Manager Barry Gagne worked with us on various financial options and completed all the necessary paper work very quickly and painlessly.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very happy with service dept. I had a tire blowout on the Interstate near the dealer. He showed concern, promised a fix that afternoon, alerted me to a 4-for-3 new tire special, drove me to my destination in time to make my meeting, picked me up when the car was ready, and called me after I left for home to alert me to the umbrella and conference notes I had left behind by mistake. Couldn't ask for anything better.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Highly recommend Peter Simmons. He made great recommendations and helped us find exactly what we needed at a price that worked for us. He was extremely respectful of our time as working parents with young kids, and streamlined the process for us as best he could. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable. He remembered the little details we shared w him about our family and made us feel at home. Thank you for such great service Peter, we will absolutely recommend you to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Just traded car and was very happy with everyone for what they did for me. Anthony was so kind and helpful. Thank you to a

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Had a super easy interaction with Brian Mitchell, Anthony Belmonte as well as Noah Hwang of Kelly WV. They were very quick in responding and the entire process of the car buying experience was a plaant experience. Will use them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen helped make the purchase of our néw Jetta safe, informative, attentive and fast. Considering my concern during this pandemic time. Brian, Anthony and Brian. Professional all the way from closing on the car all to getting the inspection sticker.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Jorge was very helpful! Without his help I wouldn't have been able to get this car. He was very efficient and professional. Such a genuine and good sales man! Thank You Jorge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

I bought my Touareg in Connecticut last fall after an arduous search for the exact car of my dreams (and it is a dreamy car), but have been bringing it here to Kelly VW for service and they have been great! Love the drive up and drop off, but I have also waited for it and hung out in their little waiting area very comfortably. They are timely, super professional, and reasonably priced for my requirements. I trust them and recommend them.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review