Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Jackie and Peter were very professional and made the process fair and efficient. A pleasure to do business with them. Truly enjoying my new Taos!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

The service department is courteous and professional. They are all very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Kelly Volkswagan has friendly sales representatives that will work with you to create the best deal that fits your budget. I appreciated the time Jorge spent with us explaining the car’s options and his knowledge about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Nice staff very friendly and helpful would recommend to everyone looking for a new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Friendly customer service

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

This was my first new car purchase and the experience was great! Salesperson and staff very polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend your dealership/company to my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Jorge is the best seller. Gracias Jorge estamos mui contentes. Es lo mejor en lo qué haces

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2022

Exceptional service from everyone at the service center. On time and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Excellent work -- and the staff are great. When I picked up my car from Kelly Collision Center it was making some noise... they took a quick look and identified the issue as some rust from my brake pads (unrelated to the issue they had repaired) and fixed it immediately for no charge. If I need body work for a vehicle in the future, I will be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

A bit of a wait-but other than that, service was good. Good to know that the repair was covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Great experience. Jorge is the man in sales. Noah in finance was superb. Ted in service lead me to Jorge. Ted is one of the best I’ve seen in terms of customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

This is my second time working with Jorge and my second Volkswagen vehicle. This dealership always has great customer service . I drive all the way from Boston because I know the experience will always be worth it. Wether it’s sales or service they will definitely take care of you. Highly recommend. Thank You Jorge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Jorge was great and explained everything. It was a pleasure working with him. All my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Easy access to making appointments

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

I had a great experience with Jorge buying my car. He is helpful, patient, responsive, and an all around nice guy to work with. Also great follow up with tech help after my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

My experience at Kelly Volkswagen was incredible. From the first instant I walked through the doors, I was greeted and made to feel welcome. Working with Jorge was outstanding! I visited other dealerships where I felt like just another number but here at Kelly Volkswagen and with Jorge, I felt like my business was actually wanted. Jorge took the time to walk me through all of my questions, and helped match me with the perfect car for me. Thank you to Jorge for making my dreams come true!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

A visit to the service department for simple Hoyle change and wheel alignment today. Could not ask for a smoother, friendlier, or more professional experience. Thanks to Ted, Rachael and Don did a great job on my car. Kelly VW has changed how I think about dealer service. I have purchased four cars from Kelly and I will purchase a fifth.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

I went in and was immediately greeted by Peter, I had explained my situation with my current VW Tiguan lease and that I would like to get out of it and buy something new. He did some leg work after listening to my needs and found 3 options that would work for my financial situation. Went over the pros and cons of all the options and took his time to explain all aspects of how my trade would work so I knew exactly what I was getting into. I picked the car I wanted test drove it came back and they ...

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I worked with Peter and Noah and the experience was very professional and effortless.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Best car shopping experience by far! We first met Jack, a pleasure! Peter was our salesperson and he was so friendly, professional and patient! I can’t say enough good things about this whole experience. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Jorge is very attentive and friendly. He has the interest of the buyer first. This is the second car I bought from him, and I look forward to the third one in 2025.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2022

Very professional. Asked if service could be done b4 11 due to another appointment. Answer was yes and it was 10 minutes earlier. While in the show room the sales personnel we very kind and were not like a a’dog with a bone’. I have purchase 6 vehikcles with Kelly and certainly will buy my 7th!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

I would like to share a heartwarming experience at Brenden Kelly's dealership at Volkswagen. This isn't your ordinary car dealership, it is a community based business that generates not only a source of business excellence but also morally focused enterprise. I am a person who lives alone and I am also a senior citizen of seventy years, three months. They open and close doors for me, am I ever disrespected? Of course not. The Kelly family has passed on the family old fashioned traditions and scruples. RESPECT, HONESTY, INTEGRITY, and VERACITY. On Thursday morning, I tripped on a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Great experience with VW and our salesperson Jorge. He was very professional and courteous, and we are very happy with our car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2022

Full credit goes to Jorge Ochoa at the Kelly VW dealer in Danvers. Patient, fair, supportive. Great individual to speak with - he listens well and responds in the appropriate direction. Genuine and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Kelly Volkswagen and all of the staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful. In all of my communications with Jorge and others were very professional and responses quick. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Really felt taken care of by Jorge and team! A class act. I’ll certainly recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2022

Our experience with Barry and Peter was great! They made the experience seamless and quick, and it was a pleasure working with them and getting to know them. Definitely recommend buying your next car here!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

I used to think that customer service was dead. Kelly Colision has changed my mind. Steve Smith handled my repair. He kept me informed so there were no surprises. The repair came out great!. They even cleaned the inside. I highly recommend Kelly Colision.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Service manager was very helpful

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Great communication at all stages of diagnosis and repair. Awesome service team... fair prices. Straightforward and honest repair recommendations. Fast turnaround time. Willing to go the extra mile for you. Kelly VW rules!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Get me that loaner Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

I just would like to convey how amazing Peter Simmons and Brenden Kelly are, I had the pleasure of buying three cars from Peter. He is simply amazing, fun, kind, and so like greased lightning in delivering the vehicle. He is fun and has a spark in him that makes you want to buy from him and he is truly a one of a kind man, sincere, truthful, and intelligent beyond his young years. With his innate ability, he is successful at each and every endeavor, he is a leader and a team player who does not try to grab ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Good reception process and a nice lobby to relax in.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone acknowledged us while waiting. Love Peter who sold us the car a year ago. Makes us feel special. Thank you to all. The place is immaculate ! Best service!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

I rarely give out 5/5 rating so I consider 4/5 really really good.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

I’ve bought and serviced at least 12 vehicles from Kelly dealerships over the last 40 years. I’ve never been disappointed. Today’s service on my Tiguan went smoothly. I arrived and was promptly greeted by a service manager. We went over what needed to be done and I was given an estimate on how long it would take. When the work was completed, the service manager explained what was done. When I got to my car it had been washed outside and vacuumed inside.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Jorge was a perfect gentleman. With a very special gift. Intelligent friendly with a great personality.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Clear communication with the service dept and always quality workmanship. Even the small things like having a pen and forms in the night drop box. I’ve always had good buying and service experiences here.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

I have been going to Kelly Volkswagen for the last 5 years now I've always had excellent service Great warranties great cars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Rachel / great working with you to keep me up to date and produce a quality effort on your part to take car of my car! Will return for service for sure. Frank O

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Everyone was courteous as always and they even managed to keep my cost down. I appreciate the good service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

This is my home dealer and they kill it every time. Transparent and prompt service for reasonable prices. I’m always surprised that I’m not paying outrageous prices for getting service done at a dealer. Comfy showroom with free WiFi and coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

George Sousa and the team went out of their way to be sure I had a great experience buying my new ID.4, and that all my needs were taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

(Translated by Google) Young neck really gave me 10 star excellent service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ (Original) El joven neck de verdad me dio un servicio excelente de 10 estrellas ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Service is great, very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2022

Oil change, brake flush, tire rotation. I was out in 1.5 hours. Good people… and the car wash was much appreciated. I’m happy as usual with my visit. Many thanks!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2022

I returned my for the purchase of my 2nd VW- 3rd one my family has bought from them because they’re so amazing. Peter is one of the most helpful, nice, honest, and hard working salesman and really made me feel confident getting my vehicle. Peter was awesome and stayed well past normal hours . The vehicle itself is out of the world! When it came time to do the behind the scene paperwork, Noah was amazing. He stayed behind and helped me finish up past hours with a smile on his face and no complaints .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Great service. I had my VW in for service almost three weeks. They were in constant contact with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Rachel is an excellent service advisor and very understanding. I have a lot of repairs to be done in my car but postponed it. . I told her that I will come back when I’m able to do it financially. She explained the safety concerns of some of them which I really appreciated. More importantly, she rechecked after my car was serviced if the mechanic put back the hub cubs correctly in place so the valve stems are easy to access which was my concern.when I brought my car. I didn’t have an appt and brought my car ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Peter and team were fantastic. They worked hard to help us, and wow us. Great job and thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Great experience! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

I recommend their body shop! they did an outstanding job on my 2018 Nissan Murano!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2022

Repairs were done very well, like new.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Experience was great. Rachael met me in the Service bay and promptly greeted me. She said the service would take 2 hours. I waited in the Customer area and car was ready in 1.5 hours.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Christian was terrific. Had me checked in very quickly and reviewed what service would be performed. My car was ready 3 hours earlier than promised and pick up/check out was a breeze. I highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Our salesman was knowledgeable, concerned about our current situation, did not pressure us and also was very helpful with a personal issue we were having.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Could not have asked for better service from Jorge and Kelly be will highly recommend Jorge and Kelly vw

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Wow, great service and our Guy Jorge could not have been nicer!! He is the reason we bought our new Tiguan (so far so good). No pressure and drove off the lot on the very same day. We were in a rental due to a previous accident, Jorge even arranged for the rental company to pick up the rental at the dealership. Service with a great big smile ; )

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2022

Hello to everyone I had a really good experience at Volkswagen dealership in Danvers at Kelly’s Volkswagen. Service staff was very friendly and attentive. I will definitely be back for more business. Thank you and have a great day.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I love this place. Always clean and has professional staff.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Service staff is exceptional . Nick took care of everything. I was in and out right on time with a sparkling clean and vacuumed car too!


Leave Us A Review