Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2023

Joshua was very good to deal with as our Salesman. He was very professional, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Barry was also a pleasure to deal with when we met with him about the finances. Joshua & Barry made our experience enjoyable and we are very happy with our Tiguan. It was a pleasure that we didn’t experience any high pressure sales tactics. We highly recommend Kelly Volkswagon!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Buying a car can be an overwhelming, stressful process. The employees at Kelly Volkswagen made it as low stress as possible by providing options, good explanations and kindness. Special thanks to Anthony Belmonte for taking care of us like family.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

So helpful, great people there helping us get my car within a day!

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great service by a team that stands by their vehicles. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Great, friendly, timely, and helpful service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The person in your service department was great.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

It would be five stars, but I was supposed to receive a call back about whether the cracks on the side of my driver's seat would be covered by warranty and nine days later (not counting Sundays) I've yet to receive that call.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Supreme professionalism at this dealership! The buying experience was just as pleasant as one would expect at a high-line store. They treat their customers like royalty and they deliver what they promise - no tricks! If considering a VW, I highly recommend you visit this impressive dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Service was very timely for a Friday afternoon. Very good customer service. It was a pleasant experience. I recommend Kelly VW. Thank you Rachel DaSilva for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Amazing service, very friendly. Peter was my salesperson and he was so great. I’ve purchased around 4 Jettas from Kelly VW because they’re the best around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

Jorge was wonderful to work with! He was very kind, understanding, flexible, and committed. He was diligent in following up and not giving up. I am so happy with my new car and grateful for all the work he put into making a deal I was comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

very friendly and helpful they met all my goals

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I Purchased a car it was quick and easy. Salesman was great. Financing was great definitely would use Kelly volks wagon again.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

I recently purchased a Tiguan with Anthony from Kelly Volkswagen and it was a really easy and pleasant process from start to finish. Anthony was transparent about timeframe, pricing, and vehicle availability, which I really appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

We worked with Peter Simmons at Kelly Volkswagen in replacing our family car in late 22. We had many criteria, both specific and subjective, and Peter did an awesome job helping us navigate the choices. He and the crew at Kelly were highly professional, had a great selection of inventory at a time when it's been tough to come by, and got us into a car we love. Many thanks.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Very helpful service department.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Everything was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

I had the absolute pleasure of working with Jorge. He took the time to make me feel valued as a customer, and gave me the best first “car shopping” experience I could’ve asked for. I will now highly recommend Kelly Volkswagen to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I needed to take my Tiguan to Kelly Volkswagen for needed service, that would require some time to accomplish. I spoke to Rachel, in the service department, and she arranged for me to get a loaner in the interim. I didn't need it very long, as they had repaired the problem very quickly. I can always depend on them to be very reliable whenever a problem arises. Rachel is efficient, thorough, and thoughtful in her dealings with the customer. Kelly's is very lucky to have her and the entire service team. That is why I've been coming ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Kind, courteous and on time

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

very comfortable place to wait, good wifi

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Jorge made this whole process simple and easy! He explained every option and perk of the vehicle. He and Barry make a great team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Very friendly atmosphere, comfortable places to wait (really good wi-fi).

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I’m new to Kelly VW and this was my first experience with their service department. Manny was very helpful, he communicated well and frequently, and ultimately recommend a lower cost solution to my issue than I expected. I felt like a valued customer and will definitely return next time I need my car serviced.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I didn’t realize until after my service had been completed that I had shown up on the wrong day! Christian, the service rep who followed my service throughout, never let on that I was there a week too early! He went with the flow and even arranged shuttle service for me to and from work. I was super impressed by Christian and both of my shuttle drivers. Thank you Kelly VW Service Team!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

My sale associate Anthony is friendly knowledgeable and wants to help you. Great experience at VW

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Recently purchased an ID4 from Jorge at Kelly VW. Having bought many cars over my life, I usually do not look forward to the hard sells, tricks and high pressure sales techniques. But I can honestly say that Jorge was sincere, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely highly recommend him if you are thinking of buying a VW. Jorge was also more than responsive with my few follow up questions in the weeks after purchase. I also spoke with Brendan, the Biz Manager regarding additions such as wheel insurance etc..,. but again no big pitch sales pressure here. Just informative. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Outstanding service with clear, visible prices.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Great folks and great price!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jorge was excellent to deal with. He went out of his way to make my experience great in my purchase of the 2023 VW ID.4.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I am extremely happy with the repairs Kelly Collision Center made on my truck. The quality of work is impeccable. You can’t even tell it was in an accident. The paint matched perfectly and the body lines are right on. The entire staff are friendly and professional. I will definitely use them again if I need Collision work in the future. I will recommend them to family snd friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

My auto was repaired after a motor vehicle accident. The service that i got from the Kelly repair center was a pleasant surprise. The service center Steven Smith went over and above to help me through the process. My car looked brand new. I am a disabled 8l year old female. Steven could not have done more to give me peace of mind. He kept me informed during the repair period. He is a real asset to the Kelly dealership. I would tell anyone in need repair to not hesitate Kelly Collision Center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Jorge took amazing care of me and is a very professional salesman! He’s the best!! If you don’t want to feel any pressure and at ease while making your car decisions go see Jorge at Kelly Volkswagen in Danvers. You won’t be disappointed. I will always refer my family and friends to him so they have the best care.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Rachel in service was great, experience was quick and easy

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Very professional and accommodating dealership. Jorge was an amazing salesman and took tremendous care of us.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Manny at the service center was great. Reasonably priced and efficient. Thanks for the help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Very helpful and not pushy made for a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Excellent customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

It was a last minute battery change and they were able to get me in. I was worried about getting home but they offered to shuttle me back and forth but I ended up staying at getting it done that day. Perfect experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Peter Simmons was my Sales person, He worked with me to find my needs within what I was looking for in my budget. This took a few weeks but he was very knowledgeable and patient with me . Thanks Chris G

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Efficient, great communication, and great service!!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Service was great, personnel were pleasant and knowledgeable. Only bad thing was the post service wash. I had used a car wash yesterday with upper level services and vacuumed the interior. It wasn't until my first stop that I noticed that the whole car was spotted and interior had leaves especially under front passenger seat. As I said, the service was very good but wish they never washed it with the lack of decent results Will have to wash again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Today I went to change the oil and Manny Muniz attended me, very attentive and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Polite, timely, professional

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

We worked with Peter at the Kelly Volkswagen in Peabody. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. We came back several times to weigh our options and he was very happy to review information and weigh pros and cons with us each time. I was happy to switch from Nissan to Volkswagen because of the service I got at Volkswagen- thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

This will be my 4th Volkswagen purchase. Kelly Volkswagen makes it easy. I had a color in mind with certain specifications and they went above and beyond to find it for me. Jorge is a true gentleman and a pleasure to work with. Anthony Belmonte was my first sales rep at Kelly and is now the Manager of Used Car sales. He took the time to direct me to Jorge and together they found my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

My dealings with Kelly VW, was a very pleasant one, dealing with my daughters car. My daughter try another dealership, first, close to her school in Boston, it didn’t go well. Thank you, Manny and for your service. Thank you VW Danvers, MA

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Awesome service and fast.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Great service. Ted goes above and beyond to make sure you understand what is needed and you are taken care of. Loved the video explaining what was happening with my car and why I needed the necessary work done. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Wilfredo was very helpful !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Excellent service and experience with Kelly Volkswagen! Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to make sure our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Customer service rep, Ted Pineault, is always courteous and thoroughly professional!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Cooper made the car buying experience a pleasure and seamless. He was professional and courteous and answered all questions. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t pressure me, which is VERY important to me. I will refer friends and family that may be looking for a car to him for sure !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Peter was great! Got the right car I wanted and everything went smooth! Highly recommend him and Kelly Volkswagen as a whole!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Easy experience. Peter was a great salesperson!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Very knowledgeable and friendly! I always feel very welcomed and well taken care off when I go into the dealership for any kind of service

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great service, very fast and great communication throughout! Highly recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Jorge is a pleasure to work with, extremely knowledgeable and professional. We enjoyed our experience at Kelly Volkswagen and love our new Tiguan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Great experience at Kelly VW on 114. The service person diagnosed that my electrical “problem” was not a problem at all but rather that certain features had been inadvertently turned off. That was fixed in seconds. That gave me confidence in their integrity so I had all additional recommended work completed. Spent half a day working away on my laptop in the well-appointed waiting area.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Jorge is wonderful to work with, very knowledgeable and put me at ease right away.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

BEST PLACE TO GO FOR BUYING A CAR OR FOR ANYTHING HONESTLY! ASK FOR PETER HES GREAT! VERY PROFESSIONAL & SUPER HELPFUL! COULDN'T ASK FOR ANYONE BETTER TODAY 😊😊

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Peter took great care of me!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

I am very pleased with the way Josh handled my interest in a test drive and explanation of features, etc. In addition, Noah made the explanation of financing and options easy to follow . Both gentlemen were friendly, knowledgeable, low key, and professional. My initial contact was with Kristine Marino, internet sales, who was very responsive and set up my appointment with Josh, for on site sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

Waiting room for service was not very customer friendly TV and coffee machine not working.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review