Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

They did good job

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Beautiful facility. Enjoyed the test drive and ultimately decided to purchase a great car here. Salesman was courteous and worked with me to come to a fair sales price.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Great people, fair price and very clean !!! Ask for Anthony Belmonte he will take a good care of you.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Anthony and Barry were very helpful in purchasing a used car. I was able to take the Tiguan out for a test drive with my dad and Anthony was very knowledgeable about the car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Love Kelly VW! Third car and Anthony is very professional and helpful. Barry in finance is extremely efficient. Highly recommend. We will visit again soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2021

Excellent service and great experience all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Always friendly and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Nick in service was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond when we had to bring my sons Jetta in for a recall.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Went here to check out a few cars and left with a new Passat r-line

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

My new car experience was outstanding at Kelly VW! Anthony Belmonte Sales and Barry in Finance were extremely helpful, Courteous, respectful and knowledgeable! Great Customer Service from the Kelly Danvers team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

“They make it easy”!! It’s true! Thank you to Anthony Belmonte & Barry Gagne for helping me buy my new 2018 Tiguan in such a smooth, easy process. LOVE MY NEW TIGUAN!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

It was a smooth buying process. No complaints

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Working with Jorge on our Atlas purchase was simple, straightforward, and pleasant. He was proactive and responsive over the phone with any questions throughout the process. I would highly recommend working with him.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

My wife just bought a car from here -- were able to negotiate a deal w/a trade in via phone and then come in to do the paperwork -- they've been nothing but professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Peter and Barry were VERY HELPFUL and knowledgeable. They were also both very personable and genuinely interested in meeting our requests and needs. We definitely recommend anyone going to VW of Danvers for your next vehicle. You will be in good hands😊 P. S. My son fits perfectly in the back seat of our new Beetle, and thanks for the VW swag! He loves it👍🏻

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Service man Wilfredo was nothing but exceptional. He got my car in and out with 11 days.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Excellent experience. Everyone supportive. All my questions answered.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Jorge was fantastic to deal with. We told him our budget and what car we wanted and he made it happen. When we picked up the car he took the time to make sure we knew how everything worked. He was extremely patient and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Kelly VW.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I bought a 2021 GTi SE this month. The process was super fast. I felt like both parities were very understanding no thanks to Jorge at this location. Now I have a new car for my self and a lot more responsibility.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Love the service here!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Anthony and Barry are pros. Addressed all our questions and concerns. Left us with a complete understanding of what we were purchasing and the process. In particular, my daughter was buying her first car. I like how they spoke to her, not me, even after they learned I’d be writing a check for the down payment.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Recently I have been searching for my next vehicle. On a whim my daughter and I stopped at Kelly Volkswagen to peak in the windows of the new Atlas. We were greeted by Jorge who insisted I take it for a ride. We loved it, but left and continued our search. Today I went back to test drive the Atlas Cross Sport. Jorge and the rest of the staff went above and beyond to get me what I wanted. It was the most painless experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. There was no back and forth...just ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Shopping at Kelly is always easy. Anthony Belmonte is a great sales person. He is thorough and really takes the customers needs into account. He always helps you weigh your options and never pushes you in any direction. I was able to drive home same day in my new Tiguan. I’ve been shopping with Kelly for the past 11 years and will continue to do so, so long as they keep making it easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jorge Ochoa was very professional and a delight to work with. He was very thorough and honest and knew his product. Great experience and would definitely refer others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

Jorge was fantastic! He made the lease process very easy from beginning to end. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle features and took the time to make sure I was too before I left.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

We recently purchased an Atlas and worked with Jorge Ochoa. He was very kind and patient. We are happy with the new car and would recommend Jorge and the dealership to others. Do not hesitate to stop in if you are in the market for a new car and look for Jorge!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Quick and friendly service! They had such a cool feature where the technician took a video going over the diagnostics of my car and I got to view before approving the recommendations! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

The sales staff are professional, kind, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

This is a great dealership. My guy Ted in service is the best. Smart, friendly and super helpful . I will be back next month for my sticker and oil change!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I want to thank Kelly VW for great service. To say I was pleasantly surprised is a understatement. My previous experiences with Kelly Jeep In Lynnfield left me much frustrated. I appreciated the ‘banging/rattle’ in the steering linkage that I reported was taken seriously and corrected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

My partner and I were both looking for cars for months and we started at Kelly Volkswagen, throughout the month we saw at least another 10 dealerships and salesman. At the end of the month we came back and bought BOTH our cars through Kelly VW even though we purchased one Volkswagen and a Honda. We loved Anthony, he kept in touch and asked questions about how our search was going but was never pushy. Everyone in the dealership was great to work with and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Hit a pothole and immediately got a flat tire. Fortunately I was very close to Kelly VW. It was about 6pm but my salesperson Tony greeted me at the door and had me pull my car right in the service bay. They were able to put my spare tire on for me and had my new tire ready the next day. They saved me that night for sure. No wait, speedy service, friendly and caring associates. What more can a customer want... thanks Kelly VW of Danvers.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Very pleased with their service . Went there when my daughter was getting an oil change for her Atlas ,which she bought there. Well i have a Jetta that i bought down on the South Shore at Coastal. It makes it nice that i can take my Jetta to Kelly to be serviced. I live in Gloucester so Danvers is close .The girl at the desk told me about serviced specials that they run ,which is great for me because i only work part time so every discount helps. Took it in for an oil change and they washed it so ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Courteous, informative, efficient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great experience. Anthony made the experience seamless and quick. Thanks very much! I need to have twenty five words so here are a few more.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Anthony was awesome I originally came to look at the Tiguan in January and the leasing prices weren't for me but he reached back out to me in February and was able to make the deal happen! he also very helpful when it came to transferring my old lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Anthony was friendly, helpful and made an already painful experience (I came from another dealership first) seamless and easy. He followed through when he said he would and empathized with my situation. I truly felt valued as a customer. Very happy with my experience, I would recommend Kelly to my family and friends. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great experience buying my car. Everyone was very kind. Never felt pressured.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I just leased my first VW and my experience was fantastic. Peter was very patient and knowledgeable. He has a great way with customers. I am so happy with my purchase !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

They work very well. They did a very nice job on my car highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Kelly Collision Center did another masterful job. Kudos to Bob and his expert team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

As always, a simple visit for an inspection sticker is treated with as much professionalism as a major service. Top marks for Ted and the whole Kelly service team. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great customer service. I'm on my second car here. Sales folks are phenomenal, Peter was super helpful and I have always had great experiences with service as well. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2021

Great dealership. Professional and easy to talk to. Bought both my cars here.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen has always been fair and has had an emphasis on excellent customer service. They certainly have a knack for dealing with customers like me. With some nudging you can get them to break down costs and level with you. I value this because they seem to value their customers. Not every dealership is willing to work with all customers. I appreciate the mutual respect they give and quality of service provided. Something they always go above and beyond with are little fixes complimentary, like Re screwing a license plate or for the third time popping my bumper back ...

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

I have always gotten the best service, whether leasing, buying or routine maintenance. Kelly VW truly make it easy

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Very helpful, very professional staff. Took the time to explain every service that was needed and potential pricing. Mechanic very knowledgeable

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I spoke with Peter on the sales floor to discuss my options for a new Volkswagen. He is by far the nicest and most genuine sales person I've ever interacted with at a car dealership. Should I decide on a Volkswagen, i will certainly seek out Peter's assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Ted was excellent to work with. He was courteous and very professional and I highly recommend the service department here.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Very clean and modern dealership, taking good COVID 19 Protocols. George is great - takes really good care of his clients Thanks again

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Jorge, the best car salesperson we've ever worked with. He's genuine and kind yet time efficient. Seamless experience - thank you, Jorge & Kelly VW!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2021

Excellent to deal with, one of the best dealership experience I’ve had in a long time.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Ted was extremely professional in his career he made me feel happy with my vehicle. Ms Bibbo 🇺🇸

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

What a great experience we had at Kelly Volkswagen! Anthony B. in sales and Barry G. in finance were exceptionally professional, knowledgeable and accommodating. Transparency and honesty can be a rare find in that search for the right car at the right price. and We didn’t stay local in our car search and drove over an hour and a half from home. They made our car buying experience a breeze! We will definitely recommend Kelly Volkswagen to our friends. Charlie and Holly Shadoian

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

After coming off of a not-awesome experience at another VW dealership, I'm very happy with my experience at Kelly VW and, in particular, our sales guy, Anthony. We knew what we wanted coming in but everyone was cordial, and, even though they had already listed the car we came to see at a reasonable price, they were willing to make a good faith effort to bring the price down a bit and have showed a willingness to make sure any imperfections in the bodywork get attention before we pick it up. They made the process of buying a used ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I’m very thankful that Jorge was the one to help me pick a new car! He heard all my needs & wants & got me the best car for me! He explained everything very well so you would understand everything. Overall a great experience with Jorge

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Very accommodating, kind, and knowledgeable service team. They provided clear explanations of the repairs that were needed and gave frequent updates as the work was being completed. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Thanks for the great service Kelly Volkswagen.You made it easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Kelly VW was very accommodating during my recent visit. The valet was available for me, making my time well spent. An accurate time frame was given when I arrived for service and a complimentary wash and front vacuum was performed before my vehicle was returned.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

From start to finish, my annual service with inspection was seamless. Thank you, Ed Pineault. I'm asked to add more words in order to submit. Now I have.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Courteous, efficient, work done on time and in a sanitary manner.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2021


Leave Us A Review