Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Terrific group of people and the facility is amazing! Easy to work with - safe, comfortable and staff was very attentive...

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Awesome place friendly people quick service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

Had such a great experience, fast and the staff was absolutely amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

Friendly honest service, They do a great job! No complaints to be found here! O

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Service got me in same day. Did not expect that considering the busy time of year. Thank you, Kelly VW!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

This was my first service experience at Kelly and it was the best I’ve ever had with any dealer or manufacturer. It was easy to make an appointment online. When I arrived it was a quick process going through my simple needs. There were also a couple recalls and they quoted an additional hour to remedy versus many hours as often happens. And they hit the mark. There was also a nice clean and comfortable area for me to connect to WiFi and work for the 2.5 hours I was there. A great service experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Jorge was super knowledgeable and patient during my car search. He was able to help me find the perfect VW!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

The service advisor, Ted, was the utmost professional in handling the service of our car. He did not try to sell us anything , he was thorough in his explanations and reminders and he kept us informed throughout the process. He helped to plan future service that would help minimize expense -how refreshing! I do not give out 5 stars often at all but Ted is more than deserving. All service departments would be much better off if they had their Ted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Excellent services. Everything made easy for you. Nice people. 3 years maintenance covered is a huge!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Had minimal interaction so far, but both times people were very kind- bought a used car elsewhere and been coming for service- so far so good!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I absolutely love and adore my new vehicle thank you Jorge at Kelly Volkswagen in Danvers Massachusetts

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

They’re very welcoming and helpful. People that I know always be nervous when buying a new or used car including myself but at Kelly Volkswagen all of them who work there make you feel like your right at home and the nerves go away as soon as you walk inside the door. Thank you so much Barry & Jorge at Kelly Volkswagen in Danvers, Massachusetts. You both are great and I recommend any/everyone to go if you are looking for a beautiful, good, safe, reliable as well as long lasting vehicle go to Kelly Volkswagen. Great Service!🙂👍👏😊

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

They were amazing! Got in and out in just a couple of hours and they were honest !! Jorge and Berry went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Peter and the team at Kelly VW made buying a car enjoyable- thank you.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Just a great place to shop for a car for my family. Fast and easy with knowledgeable employees.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2021

Just got my third car from Kelly Volkswagen. By far the most positive experience I’ve had yet. Peter, in sales, was great! Listened to what I wanted, no haggling, or the typical car sales crap, just listened and delivered. Great experience and would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Friendly and professional staff, service in particular very efficient. Thank you Rachel and Chris.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2021

They make it so easy to buy the car you need

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Jorge made my experience very ease and pleasant. Jorge is very professional and welcoming. He listened to what I wanted when buying my new Volkswagen Tiguan. Thank you Jorge for assisting me with buying my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

I highly recommend Kelly VW and Jorge Ochoa. Madison was prompt with setting up an appointment to look at and test drive a new car. Jorge was friendly, extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. He listened to what I wanted and helped me get the best deal possible. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Jorge was wonderful! I was nearing the end of my lease so I went in to Kelly to talk about buying my current lease and hadn't really considered anything else. Jorge went through every possible option for me and answered all of my questions. Ultimately I leased a new 2022 Tiguan and could not be happier! I would recommend Jorge to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease a VW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Nice job , friendly clean . My car runs better now . Nice Job Ted ! Thank you , Dave

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

What a team. What an experience. They made trading in and buying fun. I highly recommend Kelly VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Had a great experience from the jump. Madison was prompt, Jorge just flat out made it happen and Barry locked it down and had my best interest. Really all around they all made sure this purchase was in my best interest.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2021

👏🤙yes 🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙🤙✌️✌️✌️🥇

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Had the best salesman helpful and kind. Would recommend Kelly Volkswagen Danvers to all my friends.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Super friendly and courteous sales person and business manager. Gave us plenty of options and no high pressure sales tactics. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I just went over to get the vehicle inspection. Everyone they always very friendly they were quick and very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I highly recommend Jorge Ochoa.Jorge Ochoa was helpful, knowledgeable, professional and nice. It was my first time leasing a car at volkswagen. I had a lot of questions and he was great at explaining and answering every question I had with detail. He made the process simple. He walked me through all the options. I will recommend all my family and friends as I can't say enough good things! My experience was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

They need to remove the curtesy wash and vacuumed from their repair statement because they clearly don’t do that anymore. As usual the wait is a bit Toooo long. But they keep you updated. And enabled me to add on an inspection sticker and alignment while here saving a return trip. Jolly group all decked out for Halloween.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

My experience at Kelly VW was great. Jorge is by far the best sales car person. He was super patient, listened to what we needed and gave me and my wife the customer service ever.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

very professional, they answered every question I was treated very respectful this is the second car I’ve bought from them I can’t think of a better place to go.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Jorge was very easy to work with & always responded immediately to any questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2021

I am new to Volkswagen. Had my first appointment. The service area is great. You pull right into their service area someone comes out takes the car for service, the waiting area was comfortable and clean. The wait wasn’t long at all. Very friendly would highly recommend and I would highly recommend the Taos! Overall outstanding service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

The staff was very helpful. Shoutout to Tyson who was extremely knowledgeable and super nice. I definitely would use Kelly Volkswagen again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The people answering the phone were courteous and efficient as well as helpful. Tyson, one of the collision estimators, was extremely responsive and informative. Overall my experience was positive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Kind, knowledgeable, and patient. He is a person that not get in challenge with customers to sell a vehicle but gathering customer’s comments and ideas to match with capabilities of VW vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Great service, fast, clean, polite, quick, as expected, would recommend to friends and family. The dealership was better than expected

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Ted in service is great, always very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Love the dealership. Peter Simmons is great and extremely nice. Barry was very efficient I was done within 2 hrs, was perfect. I am in love with my car, I am loyal to Volkswagen. Thank you Kelly VW for such nice excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jorge was the nicest salesman I've worked with. Friendly, no surprises, no waiting. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Ted was extremely helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Just leased a 2022 Tigaun yesterday. We worked with Jorge Ochoa and we could not have been happier. Jorge knows every detail of the car. He's very personable and helpful. He made our leasing decision an easy transaction. The car was received simonized inside and out and with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

From the moment we were created by Jorge to meeting the finances Barry we were well taken care of! Highly recommend the dealership! It was a wonderful experience. I suggest you ask for Jorge Ochoa!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly, welcoming enviornment.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

It was a very good experience from start to finish for the day. I was taken care of since the moment I arrived. All associates were very well educated and answered all my questions. They knew my requirements and did everything they could to get me what I needed. I could not take my car the same day I purchased it but I did need a car to travel to work so they got me a loaner until my car will be ready for me to take home. My experience was very pleasant and worry free, they were attentive and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

I recommend them for the purchase process I had back in March. However I had to bring my 2021 Tiguan in because there is an electrical issues and I found a substantial amount of water under the passenger seat that points to a leak. Been going on long enough to leave a water stain on the carpet. Was told the car needs to be there for at least 2 weeks. When asked if I had another means of transportation I said no and then was told loaner vehicles were booked out at least 4 weeks. No vehicle is not an option for most ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Jorge was a pleasure to work with. He showed extensive knowledge about the car and showed all its features throughly. He was pleasant, patient and helpful. Everyone else we spoke with at Kelly was also helpful and always courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Just purchased our second Volkswagen through Anthony and couldn’t be happier. He found me the best deal and the perfect car for my daughter! No pressure sales at all and gave me multiple cars to choose from . Tara Oshea

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Christian the sales person in Service was great Very professional and helpful !

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

I’m coming to Kelly Volkswagon since 2010 and I mean complete love with them. Ted and Christian took care of me from beginning to end. Explaining me along the way what was being done to my car. Friendly helpful and the technicians are so knowledgeable about Volkswagon’s there’s no need to go anywhere else. The cashier is friendly and open. And of course a coffee and green tea machine to die for as well as filtered water that was ultraviolet light and reverse process so you stay hydrated while you’re there. Free Wi-Fi. And so freaking clean ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

This is the second car I bought at Kelly Volkswagen and both times I had excellent service. Madison was very helpful in setting me up an appointment for my visit and was quick to answer any questions I had. Anthony my salesperson was very informative. He knew alot about the car I was purchasing, and was very patient with me in explaining the cars features. Barry was also very understanding and patient with me. I highly recommend and definitely will go back to Kelly Volkswagen in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I enjoyed my experience purchasing a used vehicle at Kelly! Madison checked in and connected me quickly with my salesperson Anthony, who was laid back and not pushy at all. I will admit he did not know the vehicle well but that was not an issue for me at all personally. The most important part is that Anthony and George contacted me several times to check-in and update me, responded to texts and calls promptly, and got everything ready for me incredibly fast. I had just had a frustrating experience elsewhere, and I felt like this was the complete opposite ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I was met at the entrance upon walking through to view cars by a young gentleman named Anthony Dalton. He politely asked hello are you being helped ?I told him I was interested in an suv but not sure. He said he could help would I like to go out and look in the lot as we did. Anthony was very knowledgeable about what vw has to offer in an automobile. I did have specifics I wanted. He proceeded to show me a few new unwrapped Tiguan wow I wasn’t expecting that. I took a different car for a ...

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Friendly, efficient, always willing to help and gives honest feedback on my vehicle! Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

First time with Kelly VW from Danvers. Jorge Ochoa was the sale person and he was very nice, helpful, and show lot of patience. We test drove 3 cars in total for my father. The dealer prepped the cars for us prior to pur arrival. We got a deal with Kelly VW. The purchasing process was seamless and Jorge did everything he could to make our purchase as easy as possible.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Again "Kelly made it easy !" Brought my 2021 VW Tiguan in for its first 10,000 mile check-up. Service Advisor Nick Grimshaw did an outstanding job by telling me the facts and providing just the service I needed. There was no upselling, but rather just what I should be attentive to going forward. Similar to when I leased it brand new in January 2021 it was "one stop shopping" made easy. I commend Brian Kelly and his team for efficient service (always with a smile). Love the car and the service at Kelly VW. By far the nicest, safest vehicle ...

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

These guys are great, very thorough inspection and the car is clean and drives well. Anthony was great to work with and very fair. I test drove multiple other cars of the same make and model, and this was by far the best. They answered all my questions and made the entire buying experience so smooth - even delivered for free! Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Had another excellent buying experience recently at Kelly Volkswagen. Peter Simmons is an excellent sales consultant through and through. Helpful, friendly, and thorough. Was very patient as I looked at different options, and not pushy. I changed my mind at the last minute and he was able to accommodate my request with no delay in delivery. Impressed with his ability to multitask and to make his customers feel special. He was very sweet with my daughters as well. Pleasant, efficient and stress free process! Would recommend Peter and Kelly to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

We just bought our 2nd vehicle from Kelly VW. Love the car buying experience. Said is awesome and Jorge is great! Highly recommend going to see them both. Every interaction we had with each employee at Kelly VW was enjoyable and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Kelly Volkswagen rocks!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Great service and communication will return!


Leave Us A Review